top of page
CRT_Header_Page_980x300 copie.png
Concept

 

Concept

The Retail Talk Club brings together brand management 7 times a year (Marketing Directors, Digital, IS, Retail, Innovation, Transformation, etc.), to exchange and debate around a theme, in a confidential, friendly and informal setting. double talk. The dinner debates are hosted by Marc Dumas like a radio show: a free format, an offbeat tone, short speeches, interviews... and exclusive information, with 25 carefully casted guests . Our credo takes on its full meaning: collective intelligence at the service of business!

MDC Club-48.jpg
MDC Club-62.jpg

 

Our clubs

MDC-35.jpg

 

The dinners are hosted like a radio set by Marc Dumas (ex BFM Business). A place for confidential meetings for decision-makers who have the same concerns, the same strategic issues and the same desire to share.

 

Goals

2.jpg

 

Break down silos and break down silos to bring together stakeholders in the retail ecosystem. Create a place for discussion to identify new performance levers and build the retail of tomorrow.

 

7 dinner debates per year

 

Each evening brings together, by invitation only, 25 Retail directors, from all sectors, to discuss and debate a topic.

3.png

For more information on the progress of our clubs
Click here

Pourquoi participer ?

 

Why participate?

Providing value to improve the performance of managers, create bridges , invent new forms of collaboration , encourage contact between managers and service providers. For each brand manager, it is an opportunity to meet and discuss with peers of the same level, on similar or different markets, in a confidential and elitist setting. An evening to “open your chakras”, identify new ideas, work on your network.

For each sponsor, it is the guarantee of being able to meet their prospects or customers 8 times per year in the best conditions.

6.jpg
En chiffes

Our Retail Talk Clubs in figures

Sponsor members throughout the year

500

Hand-picked network of DOs

 

Profile of Club Retail Talk decision-makers

With the participation of brand directors from the largest companies in the retail ecosystem

Participants
S'inscrire

 

Your next appointments

bottom of page

CRT_Header_Page_980x300 copie.png
CRT_Header_Page_980x300.png
MDC Club-42.jpg
 

 

Concept 

Le Club Retail Talk réunit 8 fois par an les directions d'enseignes (Directeurs Marketing, Digital, SI, Retail, Innovation, Transformation, etc.), pour échanger et débattre autour d’une thématique, dans un cadre confidentiel, convivial et sans langue de bois. Les dîners-débats sont animés par Marc Dumas à la manière d'une émission de radio : un format très libre, un ton décalé, des prises de parole courtes, des interviews... et des infos exclusives, avec 25 invités soigneusement castés. Notre crédo prend tout son sens : l'intelligence collective au service du business !

MDC Club-48.jpg
MDC Club-62.jpg

 

Nos clubs

MDC-35.jpg

 

Les dîners sont animés à la manière d’un plateau radio par Marc Dumas (ex BFM Business). Un lieu de rencontres confidentielles pour les décideurs qui ont les mêmes préoccupations, les mêmes problématiques stratégiques et la même envie de partager.

 

Objectifs

2.jpg

 

Décloisonner et casser les silos pour fédérer les acteurs de l’écosystème retail. Créer un lieu d’échanges pour identifier de nouveaux leviers de performances et construire le retail de demain.

 

8 dîners-débats par an

 

Chaque soirée réunit, sur invitation exclusivement, 25 directeurs du Retail, tous secteurs confondus, pour échanger et débattre sur une thématique à bâton rompu.

3.png

Pour plus d'informations sur le déroulé de nos clubs
Cliquez ici

 

 

Pourquoi participer ?

Apporter de la valeur pour améliorer la performance des dirigeants, créer des passerelles, inventer de nouvelles formes de collaboration, favoriser la prise de contact entre les dirigeants et les prestataires. Pour chaque dirigeant d'enseigne, c'est l'occasion de rencontrer et d'échanger avec des pairs de même niveau, sur des marchés similaires ou différents, dans un cadre confidentiel et élitiste. Une soirée pour "ouvrir ses chakras", identifier de nouvelles idées, travailler son réseau.

Pour chaque sponsor, c’est la garantie de pouvoir rencontrer 8 fois par an ses prospects ou clients dans les meilleures conditions.

6.jpg
 

Nos Clubs Retail Talk en chiffres

500

Sponsors adhérents à l'année

Un réseau de DO trié sur le volet

 

Profil des décideurs du Club Retail Talk

Avec la participation de Directeurs d'enseigne des plus grandes entreprises de l'écosystème retail

 
 

 

Vos prochains RDV